WM Reps.png

Section 1
Joy Wisdom
tjwisdom2001@sbcglobal.net

Section 2
Cathy Williams
cathyrw@windstream.net

Section 3
Kim Bradley
bradley5556@yahoo.com

Section 4
ReBecca Yandell
rryandell@beggstelco.net

Section 5E
Renny Bailey
renny@christianchapel.com

Section 5W
Cheryl James
cheryl.james@sbcglobal.net

Section 6
Loraine Jenkins
Loraine.jenkins3@gmail.com

Section 7
Vonda Dotson
vdotson2@aol.com

Section 8
Richelle Wingo
richellewingo@gmail.com

Section 9S
Vada Dwaileebe
vada.dwa@gmail.com

Section 9N
Maria Allen
mallen@churchmutual.com

Section 10
Debbie Pratt
dpratt@lawtonfirst.org

Section 11
Christy Freeman
Christy@heylifers.tv

Section 12
Khristy Russ
kruss@atlastitleok.com

Sectional State Map.png
 

IMPACT TEAM

Deana Smith
deana.smith@okag.org

Cynthia Dobbs
cynthiadobbs@gmail.com

Linda Goldner
ldgoldner@yahoo.com

Bridgette Tomlin
chrestentomlin@cox.net

Amanda Norman
amanda@sendthehope.org

Shirley Ophus
chachaophus@gmail.com

Patti Patterson
ppatterson@norman.k12.ok.us