Shelle Anderson
Finance & Operations Administrative Assistant
shelle.anderson@okag.org
(405) 475-1152
(405) 475-1117 Fax


Sherri Anderson
School of Ministry
sherri.anderson@okag.org
(405) 475-1100
(405) 475-1194 Fax


Lavern Arnold
Accounts Receivable
lavern.arnold@okag.org
(405) 475-1153
(405) 475-1137 Fax


Dona Bunn
Receptionist
dona.bunn@okag.org
(405) 475-1100
(405) 475-1166 Fax


Kyler Clapp
Church Ministries Administrative Assistant
kyler.clapp@okag.org
(405) 475-1123
(405) 478-1731 Fax


Claudya Elliott
Women’s Ministries Administrative Assistant
claudya.elliott@okag.org
(405) 475-1192
(405) 475-1197 Fax


Renae Elmore
Records Administrator | Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 
renae.elmore@okag.org
(405) 475-1118
(405) 475-1136 Fax


Jayson Evans
Media Director
jayson.evans@okag.org
(405) 475-1119
(405) 475-1187 Fax


Robin Johnson
Missions | Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant
robin.johnson@okag.org 
(405) 475-1132 


Barbara Miller
Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant
barbara.miller@okag.org
(405) 475-1112
(405) 475-1116 Fax


Miriam Luginu
Youth Ministries Administrative Assistant
miriam.luginu@okag.org
(405) 475-1182
(405) 475-1186 Fax


Bev Robertson
Children’s Ministries Administrative Assistant
bev.robertson@okag.org
(405) 475-1172
(405) 475-1176 Fax


Deana Smith
Credentials Specialist
deana.smith@okag.org
(405) 475-1121
(405) 475-1140 Fax