WM Reps.png

Section 1
Julie Allred
pindajewel@yahoo.com

Section 2
Cathy Williams
cathyrw@windstream.net

Section 3
Kim Bradley
bradley5556@yahoo.com

Section 4
ReBecca Yandell
rryandell@beggstelco.net

Section 5E
Rhonda Rock
Kaye57@cox.net

Section 5W
Cheryl James
cheryl.james@sbcglobal.net

Section 6
Loraine Jenkins
Loraine.jenkins3@gmail.com

Section 7
Vonda Dotson
vdotson2@aol.com

Section 8
Rita Rhoads
rhoads_rita@yahoo.com

Section 9S
Vada Dwaileebe
vada.dwa@gmail.com

Section 9N
Maria Allen
mallen@churchmutual.com

Section 10
Debbie Pratt
dpratt@lawtonfirst.org

Section 11
Christy Freeman
Christy@heylifers.tv

Section 12
Khristy Russ
kruss@atlastitleok.com

Sectional State Map.png