Sherri Anderson

School of Ministry

sherri.anderson@okag.org

(405) 475-1100


Deana Smith

Credentials Specialist

deana.smith@okag.org

(405) 475-1121


Shelle Anderson

Finance & Operations Administrative Assistant

shelle.anderson@okag.org

(405) 475-1152


Lavern Guthrie

Accounts Receivable

lavern.guthrie@okag.org

(405) 475-1153


Barbara Miller

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

barbara.miller@okag.org

(405) 475-1112


Renae Elmore

Records Administrator

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

renae.elmore@okag.org

(405) 475-1118

 

Dona Bunn

Receptionist

dona.bunn@okag.org

(405) 475-1100


Bev Robertson

Children's Ministries Administrative Assistant

bev.robertson@okag.org

(405) 475-1172


Cody Phillips

Youth Ministries Administrative Assistant

cody.phillips@okag.org

(405) 475-1182


Bailey Fallett

Church Ministries Administrative Assistant

bailey.fallett@okag.org

(405) 475-1192


Jayson Evans

Media Director

jayson.evans@okag.org

(405) 475-1119


Robin Johnson

Missions Director / Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant

robin.johnson@okag.org

(405) 475-1132