Section One

Raymond Frizzelle

raymondfrizzelle@sbcglobal.net

(918) 540-1585


Section Two

Keith Williams

keithwilliams@windstream.net

(918) 647-3040


Section Three

Terry Bradley

terrybradley75@gmail.com

(580) 584-6546


Section Four

Robert Yandell

rryandell@beggstelco.net

(918) 267-3222


Section Five East

Jamie Austin

 jaustin@woodlakeag.org

(918) 622-7100


Section Five West

Mike Buie

mike@crosspoint.me

(918) 245-2434


Section Six

Jeromye Jackson

JeromyeJ@gmail.com

(918) 968-3035

 

Section Seven

Jimmy Keith

adafirstag@sbcglobal.net

(580) 332-2533


Section Eight

Kelly Coffey

bkcoffey09@gmail.com

(580) 628-2663


Section Nine North

David Brooks

pastorb@christslegacy.com

(405) 373-2215


Section Nine South

Duane Elmore

revduane@windstream.net

(405) 527-2769


Section Ten

Don Barnes

pastordon@lawtonfirst.org

(580) 536-9325


Section Eleven

Ric Freeman

ric@heylifers.tv

(580) 772-2234


Section Twelve

Arlis Moon

arlisbmoonjr@sbcglobal.net

(580) 482-7115