Frank Cargill

District Superintendent

frank.cargill@okag.org

(405) 475-1100

Craig Dacus

Assistant District Superintendent

craig@okcbethesda.com

(405) 681-8103

Darryl Wootton

Corporate Secretary

dw@spiritchurch.com

(918) 336-1131

Ron McCaslin

Executive Presbyter West

ron@springcreekassembly.com

(405) 341-5200

bruce.png

Bruce McCarty

Executive Presbyter East

pastorbruce@owassofirst.com

(918) 272-5219

 

Darren Pilcher

Missions Director / Executive Pastor

darren.pilcher@okag.org

(405) 475-1132

Kevin Conner

Director of Finance & Operations

kevin.conner@okag.org

(405) 475-1152

Chad Brodrick

Church Ministries

chad.brodrick@okag.org

(405) 475-1190

Susie Purkey

Women's Ministries

susie.purkey@okag.org

(405) 475-1190

Doug Everaard

Youth Ministries

doug.everaard@okag.org

(405) 475-1180

Dean Guthrie

Children's Ministries

dean.guthrie@okag.org

(405) 475-1170

 

Click to view: